Våre ansatte

Shane André Olsen
Industrimekanikerlærling 1. år
Tlf 23 33 84 00
shein@pumpe-service.no

Eirik Solbrekken Lavik
Industrimekanikerlærling 2. år
Tlf 23 33 84 00
eirik@pumpe-service.no

Theo Rooseboom de Vries
Hjelpemann/Assistent
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
theo@pumpe-service.no

Marcus Karlsen Ekberg
Hjelpemann/Assistent
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
marcus@pumpe-service.no

Nikolai Soleng Langseth
Servicetekniker
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
nikolai@pumpe-service.no

Preben Dalberg
Servicetekniker/Industrimekaniker
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
preben@pumpe-service.no

 

Gheorghe Mania
Servicetekniker/Industrimekaniker
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
gheorghe@pumpe-service.no

Magnus Hoel Løvland
Servicetekniker/Industrimekaniker
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
magnus@pumpe-service.no

 

Kai Ingar Allergodt
Salg-/utleieansvarlig
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
Mob: 928 99 199
kai@pumpe-service.no

Mats Erik Bakken
Serviceformann
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
Mob: 948 13 934
matserik@pumpe-service.no


Monica Bakke
Kontoransvarlig/Innesalg
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
monica@pumpe-service.no

Robert Butteberg
Daglig leder
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
Mob: 959 18 480
robert@pumpe-service.no