Våre ansatte

Eirik Solbrekken Lavik
Industrimekaniker lærling 2. år
Tlf 23 33 84 00
eirik@pumpe-service.no

Oscar Ianke
Industrimekaniker lærling 2. år
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
oscar@pumpe-service.no

Maren Ramstad
Industrimekaniker lærling 1. år
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
maren@pump-service.no

Nikolai Soleng Langseth
Hjelpemann/Assistent
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
nikolai@pumpe-service.no

Daniel Martinsen
Servicetekniker/Industrimekaniker
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
daniel@pumpe-service.no

 

Preben Dalberg
Servicetekniker/Industrimekaniker
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
preben@pumpe-service.no


Leon Selichar
Servicetekniker
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
leon@pumpe-service.no

Gheorghe Mania
Servicetekniker
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
gheorghe@pumpe-service.no

Robert Butteberg
Daglig leder
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
Mob: 959 18 480
robert@pumpe-service.no

Mats Erik Bakken
Serviceformann
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
Mob: 948 13 934
matserik@pumpe-service.no


Kai Ingar Allergodt
Salg-/utleieansvarlig
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
Mob: 928 99 199
kai@pumpe-service.no

Monica Bakke
Kontoransvarlig/Innesalg
Tlf: 23 33 84 00
monica@pumpe-service.no